Label: Motivo
Year: 2005/2007/2008/2009
Territory: The World


‘Hands Up Everybody’ • ‘Don’t Lose it’ • ‘Let the Music Play’ • ‘Dreams’ • ‘Hands Up Everybody 2009’

Written, composed and mixed by Danilo Rossini and Stefano Caldarella at GrandMasterStudio 1.
Mastered at GrandMasterStudio 1 (Tortona (AL), Italy).
Main Vocal by Robb Goldsmith.
Sax by Luca Signorini.
Guitar by Ortencio Gomez.
Special thanks to Gap Magazine, Cool-Made Agency, Tintografik, ICM Computers.
Pain & Rossini Productions 2005.